Breaking the fast plus cravings πŸ˜­πŸ˜­πŸ˜­

Loved this meal!!! One egg because presentation purposes , I had 2 🍳🍳. There’s nothing complicated here. Meal includes fried liver in onion and pepper, green pepper ring with an egg , 2 fried tomato slices and a 1/4 avocado πŸ˜‹πŸ˜‹πŸ˜‹πŸ˜‹! Try it and let me know what you think!

IMG_6422

Breaky for champions πŸ‘ŒπŸΏπŸ‘ŒπŸΏπŸ‘ŒπŸΏ

I must admit though that I was tempted to add a slice of brown toast with butter to this meal!!! I don’t know what to blame the cravings on. The weather maybe or it’s this exam stress. I’ve been asking myself this question though, this is a Low carb diet not a NO carb diet so why can’t I have a slice of toast which is less that 25 grams bet carbs everyday. I think life would be great if I could 😭

Leanne Vogel of Healthful pursuit Talks about carb up days especially for women because of hormones and their stability. After exams I’m going to dig deep into this site and possibly buy the book on amazon so I can fully understand the carb up days she talks about.

In the meantime do follow me on Instagram to see how my Banting challenge is going day 24/31πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰.

Then what after 31 days πŸ€”πŸ€”πŸ€”still deciding! I’ll do a review on the diet after day 31.

Happy Banting 🍳🍳

Leave a Reply

